The Next Next 50

No rest for the weary! This is Chicago food trucking, level 3! Do I get a badge for that?

Mission Details

1 Harold's Chicken #55
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
2 Aztec Dave's
Monday, April 6, 2015
3 Bruges Brothers
Friday, August 21, 2015
4 Happy Lobster Truck
Friday, September 18, 2015
5 Kate & Jan Hotdogs
Saturday, October 17, 2015
6 The Fat Pickle
Friday, June 3, 2016
7 Bop Bar Truck
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
8 La Patrona Food Bus
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
9 Saint Lou's Assembly
Saturday, October 15, 2016
10 Mr Quiles Taco Truck
Saturday, October 15, 2016
11 The Cajun Connoisseur
Saturday, October 15, 2016
12 Soul Vegetarian
Saturday, October 15, 2016
13 Lucy's Food Truck
Saturday, October 15, 2016
14 Boo Coo Roux
Saturday, October 15, 2016
15 The Roaming Hog
Saturday, November 5, 2016
16 La Jefa
Thursday, March 23, 2017
17 Corner Farmacy
Saturday, May 13, 2017
18 Fido To Go
Saturday, May 27, 2017
19 Stan's Donuts
Monday, June 12, 2017